vortex interaction noise effects - a.k.a Brainwave Training Vol: 6. Tune in for performances by Hanni El Khatib ~ Harriet Brown ~ Deaton Chris Anthony ~ Annahstasia this Thursday from 9pm LDN / 1pm LA time  🔌 Powered by NTS & @wearebraindead

 

 

 


𝒄𝒚𝒃𝒆𝒓 𝒇𝒂𝒏𝒕𝒂𝒔𝒚 𝒂𝒖𝒅𝒊𝒐 - a.k.a Brainwave Training Vol: 5. Tune in for performances by @fayewebster, @sofieroyer & @lordtusk this Thursday from 9pm LDN / 1pm LA time 🔌 Powered by NTS & @wearebraindead Tune in Thursday from 1pm PST / 9pm GMT. Powered by @nts_radio & @wearebraindead

 

 

 


@asvpxnvst & @h3yd33j will be playing new music live on this week's Brainwave Training 🧠 alongside performances by @guapdad4000 & harpist @ahyasimone. Tune in Thursday from 1pm PST / 9pm GMT. Powered by @nts_radio & @wearebraindead

 

 

 


Brainwave Training 🧠⚡continues this Thursday, noon PST / 8pm BST ~ live performances in store from DIY artist + musician @imyeek, genre-bending Tokyo trio @tawingsband, alongside Queens rapper @deemspencer. Watch live via the NTS Youtube or head to wearebraindead.com ~ show your support by donating to the artists during the stream or by copping an exclusive tee on sale from Thursday. Presented by NTS & @wearebraindead

 

 

 


BRAINWAVE TRAINING EP. 2 - streaming tonight from noon PST / 8pm GMT 📡 🌐 Tune in via wearebraindead.com for live video performances by NTS veteran @eyedress, Diatom enthusiast @salamirosejoelouis and Lucas Nathan a.k.a @jerrypaper_reality. Tune in & show your support by donating to the artists or copping an exclusive NTS x @wearebraindead tee 🛒

Eyedress idrisvicuna@gmail.com

Salami Rose Joe Louis salamirosejoelouis@gmail.com

Jerry Paper yawntra@gmail.com




BRAINWAVE TRAINIG EP.1 The first online event will be broadcasted on THURSDAY 26TH MARCH from 12PM PST / 7PM GMT, featuring live performances by Peter Sagar, a.k.a lo-fi pop artist HOMESHAKE, Northwestern post-rock songwriter BLACK BELT EAGLE SCOUT and NYC garage upstart BEN SPECIAL



BRAINWAVE TRAINING

is a series of quarantined performances from musicians and artists in the extended Brain Dead / NTS family, streaming each week for the duration of the COVID-19 lockdown.

Tune in via Live here at (wearebraindead.com/blogs/brainwave) every Thursday at 12PM PST / 7PM GMT.

With tour cancellations, pushed release dates and mounting uncertainty, now more than ever we need to support musicians and DJs.  Coinciding with each online event, Brain Dead & NTS will be releasing an exclusive tee available for presale over a 48hr period, with a portion of the proceeds going directly to the artists or a charity of their choice. 

Show your support by tuning in, purchasing a tee, or by giving directly to the artists via their PayPal / Venmo during their streamed set. For those unable to tune in live, the performances will be archived via Instagram TV and YouTube





Please select all the ways you would like to hear from BRAIN DEAD:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.