No borders! Duties now included

BD Isolated Community 02

image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02
image01 image02

Welcome to Brain Dead’s The Isolated Community zine Issue 2, as we continue to try and bring some much needed distraction and inspiration. We know this must seem obvious by now but please look after each other, stay inside and wear a mask.

Credits:
Hiraparr Wilson @hiraparr Nick van Woert @thesupermarket Will Bruno @willbruno Braulio Amado @braulioamado John Carroll Kirby @johncarrollkirby Glen Goetze @thymedreams Leomy Leon Sadler @leomyleonsadler Anonymous Brian Procell @procell Will Sweeney @willsweeneyuk Daniel Sansavini @danielsansavini Yue Wu @wuyue5 Cactus Store @hotcactus_la Daniel Albrigo @danielalbrigo Shana Sadeghi-Ray @scorpioincharge Ill Studio @illstudio Phillip Watts Michael James Fox @michael__j__fox Masala Noir @masala.noir Dimes NYC @dimestimes Sara Rabin @ssarabin Kyle Thomas @kt.kyle Flossy @flosskees Guillaume Berg @guillaumeberg Garrett Morin @garrettmorin Internet Cookie @internetcookie Stefan Marx @stefanmarx Serban Ionescu @serbanserban Jackson Epstein @jackson.illo Shay Colley @shay_colley Toya Horiuchi @toya_horiuchi K. T. Kobel @endless.fuckery Dean Edmonds @bermudatrips Charlie Fox @ghostwoodfox Favorite NIghtmares @favorite_nighmares Matthew Killip @matthew_killip