Brainwave Training NTS Ep. 4 T-shirt - Natural

$ 54.00 USD

THIS T-SHIRT IS A PRE ORDER ITEM. IT WILL SHIP in APPROXIMATELY 2 WEEKS.

Available for 48h only!

⚠️⚠️⚠️ @asvpxnvst & @h3yd33j will be playing new music live on this week's episode of Brainwave Training  🧠Tune in this Thursday from noon PST / 9pm BST, for additional performances by @guapdad4000 & harpest @ahyasimone. Powered by @nts_radio & @wearebraindead 

Presented by NTS and Brain Dead. BRAINWAVE TRAINING is a series of quarantined performances from musicians and artists in the extended Brain Dead / NTS family, streaming each week for the duration of the COVID-19 lockdown. Tune in via Instagram Live (@NTS_RADIO) every Thursday at 1PM PST / 9PM BST. With tour cancellations, pushed release dates and mounting uncertainty, now more than ever we need to support musicians and DJs.  Coinciding with each online event, Brain Dead & NTS will be releasing an exclusive tee available for presale over a 48hr period, with a portion of the proceeds going directly to the artists or a charity of their choice. 

Show your support by tuning in, purchasing a tee, or by giving directly to the artists via their PayPal / Venmo during their streamed set. For those unable to tune in live, the performances will be archived via Instagram TV and YouTube

color: Natural

Made in USA 

Share:
Brainwave Training NTS Ep. 4 T-shirt - Natural